Full Schedule Of the ICC World Cup 2019 |

Full Schedule Of the ICC World Cup 2019

ICC World Cup 2019 Full Schedule,Date,Venue and Time

The International Cricket Council (ICC) Announced the full Schedule of the ICC World Cup 2019 which will be starting in England and Wales From May 30, 2019, to July 14, 2019. England and South Africa will Play an Opening match of the ICC World Cup 2019 on May 30, 2019. The Australia Cricket defence the title and play 1st match against Afghanistan on June 1st, 2019.


The History of ICC World Cup there are 5 teams only win this title the 1st ICC World Cup Was Played in 1975. Only 11 World played before. Most winner of the ICC World Cup Team is Australia. 5 times Australia Team win ICC World Cup. Five times Winner Australia, two Times winner West Indies, Two Times winner India One time winner Pakistan and one-time winner Sri Lanka. Next Month will start ICC World Cup 2019 all teams are great and former cricketers prediction only 4 teams may be winning ICC World Cup 2019. The 1st Team is Pakistan, the second team is India, the Third team is Australia and the 4th team is New Zealand.

[table id=1 /]