Full Schedule Of the ICC World Cup 2019 |

Full Schedule Of the ICC World Cup 2019

ICC World Cup 2019 Full Schedule,Date,Venue and Time

The International Cricket Council (ICC) Announced the full Schedule of the ICC World Cup 2019 which will be starting in England and Wales From May 30, 2019, to July 14, 2019. England and South Africa will Play an Opening match of the ICC World Cup 2019 on May 30, 2019. The Australia Cricket defence the title and play 1st match against Afghanistan on June 1st, 2019.

 

The History of ICC World Cup there are 5 teams only win this title the 1st ICC World Cup Was Played in 1975. Only 11 World played before. Most winner of the ICC World Cup Team is Australia. 5 times Australia Team win ICC World Cup. Five times Winner Australia, two Times winner West Indies, Two Times winner India One time winner Pakistan and one-time winner Sri Lanka. Next Month will start ICC World Cup 2019 all teams are great and former cricketers prediction only 4 teams may be winning ICC World Cup 2019. The 1st Team is Pakistan, the second team is India, the Third team is Australia and the 4th team is New Zealand.

Here is the Full Schedule

DATE MATCH VENUE TIME
Thursday May 30, 2019England vs South Africa The Oval,London 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Friday May 31st, 2019Pakistan vs West Indies Trent Bridge 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PM PST,09:30 AM GMT
Saturday June 1st, 2019New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Australia vs Afghanistan D/N
Cardiff
Bristol
10:30 AM Local
2:30 PM PST,09;30 PM GMT
12:30 PM Local
05:30 PM PST,01:30 PM GMT
Sunday June 2nd, 2019South Africa vs Bangladesh The Oval,London 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Monday June 3rd, 2019Pakistan vs England Trent Bridge 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Tuesday June 4, 2019Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan Cardiff 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Wednesday June 5, 2019South Africa vs India
New Zealand vs Bangladesh D/N
Hampshire
The Oval,London
10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
12:30 PM Local
05:30 PM PST,01:30 PM GMT
Thursday June 6, 2019Australia vs West Indies Trent Bridge 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Friday June 7, 2019Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Bristol 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Saturday June 8, 2019England vs Bangladesh
New Zealand vs Afghanistan
Cardiff
Taunton
10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
12:30 PM Local
05:30 PM PST,01:30 PM GMT
Sunday June 9, 2019India vs Australia The Oval,London 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Monday June 10, 2019South Africa vs West Indies Hampshire 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Tuesday June 11, 2019Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Bristol 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Wednesday June 12, 2019Pakistan vs Australia Taunton 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Thursday June 13, 2019India vs New Zealand Trent Bridge 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Friday June 14, 2019England vs West indies Hampshire 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Saturday June 15, 2019Australia vs Sri Lanka
South Africa vs Afghanistan D/N
The Oval,London
Cardiff
10:30 AM Local
2:30 PM PST,09;30 PM GMT
12:30 PM Local
05:30 PM PST,01:30 PM GMT
Sunday June 16, 2019Pakistan vs India Old Trafford,Manchester 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Monday June 17, 2019West Indies vs Bangladesh Taunton 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Tuesday June 18, 2019England vs Afghanistan Old Trafford,Manchester 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Wednesday June 19, 2019South Africa vs New Zealand Birmingham 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Thursday June 20, 2019Australia vs Bangladesh Trent Bridge 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Friday June 21, 2019England vs Sri Lanka Headingley,Leeds 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Saturday June 22, 2019India vs Afghanistan
New Zealand vs West Indies D/N
Hampshire
Old Trafford,Manchester
10:30 AM Local
2:30 PM PST,09;30 PM GMT
12:30 PM Local
05:30 PM PST,01:30 PM GMT
Sunday June 23, 2019Pakistan vs South Africa Lord's London 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Monday June 24, 2019Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Hampshire 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Tuesday June 25, 2019England vs Australia Lord's London 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Wednesday June 26, 2019Pakistan vs New Zealand Birmingham 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Thursday June 27, 2019India vs West Indies Old Trafford,Manchester 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Friday June 28, 2019Sri Lanka vs South Africa The Riverside, Durham 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Saturday June 29, 2019Pakistan vs Afghanistan
Australia vs New Zealand D/N
Headingley,Leeds
Lord's London
10:30 AM Local
2:30 PM PST,09;30 PM GMT
12:30 PM Local
05:30 PM PST,01:30 PM GMT
Sunday June 30, 2019India vs England Birmingham 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Monday July 1st, 2019Sri Lanka vs West Indies The Riverside, Durham 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Tuesday July 2nd, 2019India vs Bangladesh Birmingham 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Wednesday July 3rd, 2019England vs New Zealand The Riverside, Durham 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Thursday July 4, 2019West Indies vs Afghanistan Headingley,Leeds 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Friday July 5, 2019Pakistan vs Bangladesh Lord's London 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Saturday July 6, 2019India vs Sri Lanka
Australia vs South Africa D/N
Headingley,Leeds
Old Trafford,Manchester
10:30 AM Local
2:30 PM PST,09;30 PM GMT
12:30 PM Local
05:30 PM PST,01:30 PM GMT
Tuesday July 9, 20191st Semi Final (1 vs 4) 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Wednesday July 10, 2019Reserve Day
Thursday July 11, 20192nd Semi Final (2 vs 3) Birmingham 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT
Sunday July 14, 2019Final Lord's London 10:30 AM Local
2:30 PST,09:30 AM GMT